Opinions are certified CUSTOMER ALLIANCE
Opinions are certified CUSTOMER ALLIANCE
Lovely and beautiful hotel. Beautiful big room, very well decorated with lovely furnitures. Its location is perfect and close to many beautiful sights. Nice and helpful staff
Dear Bennick,Thank you for taking your time to leave us a comment. We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay with us and you liked our services. We look forward for your next stay!Best regards, Uyen
The overall experience of the hotel was outstanding. I would definitely stay here again. The location was amazing. Right in the heart of the Latin Quarter and close to so many excellent restaurants. Close to the river and Notre Dame. The Louvre was about a 20 minute walk from the hotel. The hotel staff were welcoming, friendly, and helpful. The hotel is small and friendly.
Dear KristinWe are happy to know that you liked our hotel. Thank you for your feedback, it helps us to improve and encourages us. We hope to see you soon!Best regards, Samy
Very nice stay in a great location.
Dear Maragdouli, Thank you for taking your time to leave us comment. We are glad to know, you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope we can see you next time again. Best regards, Uyen
PERFECT PLACE FOR PARIS VACATION. CLOSE TO EVERYTHING INCLUDING AWESOME RESTAURANTS.
Hello Steve, All the team is really glad to know that you enjoyed your stay in Paris at our hotel. We will be very happy to welcome you anytime! Take care and hope to see you soon. Regards, Uyen
Pretty good but dont like bathroom in main bedroom and toilet was very small
Dear Angelos, Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback. We are glad that you liked our hotel and its location. We understand that you can find our bathroom quiet little, but we are happy that you have enjoyed your stay at Paris. We hope that you will choose again our hotel for your next time in Paris. Regards Uyen
We had a great stay and really appreciated the help from the front desk staff. They were all very friendly and helpful. One disappointment was that we sent some clothing out to be laundered which was expensive but necessary. Two of the three items we sent came back smelling of smoke (that was why we had them laundered) and appeared dirty. It was clear they weren't washed. We asked the staff to resolve this with the place that did the laundry but we never heard anything back (we left early the next day) and I have emailed 3 times asking for the money to be refunded. The cost was included in our bill automatically. All of my emails have been ignored. Before our arrival, several emails I sent were met with prompt replies.
It was clean, kind, and the interior was good. But the water pressure in the shower was low. This was unfortunate. And yet everything else was perfect. It was a very satisfying experience. If I come to Paris next time, I want to come here again.
Dear Lee,Thank you for your great feedback. All the staff are delighted that you enjoyed your overall stay with us and our services. Thank you also for recommanding our hotel, we look forward to welcoming you back.Regards; Uyen
My overall experience at the hotel was a positive on and I would likely consider staying again. All the staff I encountered were very friendly and helpful. The room, although small, was well equipped and clean. The bed was extremely comfortable. The wifi was very stable but the login requirements were a bit odd. Why was a separate code for each device needed, especially one that then needed to be renewed a few days later?I wasn't especially impressed with the issues of the heating in the room. For some reason, when I complained at the front desk, I was told that the temperature was set at the maximum of 22 degrees Celsius. However, that definitely wasn't the case as the air coming out of the vent was clearly cold, despite the unit being set on 'heat' mode. Faulty unit? I'm not sure. It did improve after a few days but it was quite uncomfortable until then.
Hello Gordon,Thank you for sharing your experience. What a pity that we can not make your stay maximum satified, we will take a good note of all your remarks and we will work on each point. Hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back.Kindest regards, Uyen
İt was our 2. time at Le Lapin Blanc and we love it ..
Dear Sezen Tekdogan,We are happy to know that you liked our hotel. We hope we can see you soon!Best regards, Gabriela Hotel Le Lapin Blanc
The room is really nice, comfortable and full of precautions. The general experience was really good. Just a note: the breakfast room is too small and asking for extra money for continental breakfast is quite unusual!
Dear Veronesi,Thank you for taking your time to leaves a feedback. We are happy to know that you liked our hotel. We hope we can see you soon.Best regards, Gabriela
Fine but you should really try. to do something about the facade of the window downstairs. Looks very sketchy when arriving at the hotel with the abandoned shop window being the first thing you see. This is also the only hotel I've ever stayed at that has been SO unaccommodating to an early check-in. Most hotels give you option to pay to check in earlier.
Wonderful Experience !!!!
Dear Hirschberg,Thank you for taking your time to leave us comment. We are glad that you and your wife did have a great experience at Le Lapin Blanc and hope to welcome you another time!Best regards, Uyen
Hotel is excellent. Great location. Beds are very comfortable!
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to leaves a feedback. We are happy to know that you liked our hotel. We hope we can see you soon.Best regards, Gabriela
Great time in Paris also thanks to Le Lapin Blanc
Dear Raposo, Thank you so much for leaving us a comment. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward for your next stay! Best regards, Rossmery
Great location, wonderful staff, lovely rooms, and despite being on a major road it was very quiet.
Dear Donna,Thank you so much for your comment.We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay and your kind words about our hotel. We are really pleased to see that you would like to come back.We hope to see you soon,Best regards, Gabriela
Good to be in the middle of everything!
Dear Teodor,Thank you for taking your time to give us a feedback. We are happy to know that you liked our hotel location. We hope we can see you again.Best regards, Gabriela
Great boutique hotel in a fantastic location for seeing the top sites in Paris! Walking distance to most, or, the metro if needed.
Dear Hausman,We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay.Thank you for taking the time for your nice comment.We look forward to welcoming you back to Le Lapin Blanc.Best regards, Uyen
First of all, you sent me maybe 10 emails before our visit, asking if there is anything you can do for our stay. I asked for an early check-in if possible, a room with a view to the boulevard and a high floor. None of our requests were granted. After our stay, these are my comments: 1. The shower in the room was transparent. This is something very awkward when you are not traveling with your partner. I stayed at your hotel with my daughter. 2. There was no laundry bag, and when I asked for one, I received a garbage bag. 3. The tea pods were not replaced automatically, I had to ask for a replacement and then got coffee pods. 4. I forgot my favorite toothbrush and toothpaste in the room (we left our baggage to pick up later) and the cleaning person did not find them (?). 5. The macarons were a nice touch, but only for one night out of the three (seriously?). 6. The soap was not replenished automatically, you had to ask for it (why can't they see it by themselves?) 7. Reception clerks were nice but basically useless. The last receptionist, when we asked for her help to find out why google maps gives us 80 minutes to get to CDG (instead of 45 min.) insisted that RER B is the way, sent us to Luxembourg station. 3 times I asked her to check this, 3 times she did not want to do so, just insisted that that was the way to go, or taxi. Turned out that the RER B was in repair so there was no service to CDG which made us late, forced us to physically run throughout the airport and gave us a very bad final taste from your hote./
Dear Melamed,Thank you for taking your time to write a lot of reviews, We are glad to know that you enjoyed our concept, for the rest: -We send one mail before your arrival after that we just answer your request. You made your reservation 2 weeks before your stay, unfortunately it was our last room available. We do our best but it was impossible to gave you the last floor, we are a small hotel so we do our maximum to gave the room earlier as possible. In this point, we cannot satisfy all our guests. -The size of the room is written in all website when you booked, and you can see the pictures to, so we dont understand your surprise for the shower in the room its our concept. -The tea, soap and everything you need was change every day if you accept that we clean the room, if you dont want its true you have to ask. Like for the macaron, every day we put something when we do the cleaning.We are glad to know that you liked our staff, and we appologize about the transport, it was not clear and our receptionnist wanted to do well by giving you the best option, which unfortunately was not the right one because of technical problem.Best regards Julie
Great location in the Latin Quarter. Nice room.
Dear Jimenez,Thank you for letting your time to leave us feedback. We glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and our staff made you happy. Hope that to welcoming you again in the future!Best regards, Uyen
Very grateful and amazing experience. The team is perfectly cute and kind. Thank you for everything.
Dear Florent and Alicia, Thank you for letting your time to leave us feedback. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and our staff made you happy . Hope that to welcoming you again in the future, maybe Honeymoon ;) We wish you have a great day.Best regards, Uyen
Lovely stay. The staff were helpful even after we checked out.
Dear Kotylak, Thank you for letting your time to leave us feedback. We glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and our staff made you happy. Hope that to welcoming you again in the future! We wish have a great day.Best regards, Uyen
My only complaint is that we ordered room service for dinner and the food was awful .
Dear Hernandez, Thank you for letting your time to give us feed back. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay and our staff make you happy. Might be the taste of food of everyone is different but we wil try our best to fix problem. We hope to well come you next time. Best regards, Uyen
Lovely little hotel next to Cluny. Rooms are spacious and clean and the staff are extremely accommodating. Would recommend because of the location!
Dear Hensens, We would like to thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are really happy to know that you had a great time at Le Lapin Blanc and that you liked our staff. It is our priority to take care of our guest. We all hope that you will be back at Le Lapin Blanc. Regards, Mathieu
It was a good experience
Dear, We would like to thank you for taking the time to have sent your feedback. We are glad to know that you kept the memory of a good experience at Le Lapin Blanc. We hope that you will choose again our hote. Kind regards, Mathieu
It was overall good because the front desk folks were always cheerful and helpful with anything I needed.
Dear Kanwar, Thank your for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are happy to know that the team were very helpful for you. We hope that you will choose again Le Lapin Blanc for a next stay in Paris. Regards, Mathieu
Generally very good.
Dears, We would like to thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We all are happy that you had an excellent stay here at Le Lapin Blanc and hope to see you again. Regards, Mathieu
Great. Modern rooms, nice design, clean, nice staff, good breakfast, good location.Maybe one small thing, in the shower the water on the ground was escaping onto the side, maybe that can be fixed.
Dear Imperial - Legrand,We appreciated to know about your positive feedback , however we are so sorry about the problem that's happened. Have a good day!Regards, Uyen
Small rooms and with the shower and sink in the bedroom and with the actual toilet being in another. Also had a strong strange smell in the room which was not so pleasant
Overall experience was very good. The room was small but functional apart from regrettable pillows. The location is superb! The hotel staff are very accommodating and fluently bilingual
Dear Stuart, Thank you for giving us a feedback. We are happy to know your enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff help you to have a pleasant stay. We look forward to welcome you again soon! Best regards, Rossmery
I love everything about this hotel. Julie and Matthieu were so wonderful, the location is perfect, tea at three is amazing, and the rooms are beautiful. We felt very well taken care of and will definitely be back.
Dear John and Jennifer, What a pleasure to read this comment ! All the team of Le Lapin Blanc is really happy that you had an excellent stay here with us. It is our priority to make you feel home here, and we are glad to know that we are doing it in a right way. We will be more than happy to see you again at Le Lapin Blanc for your next stay in Paris ! Best regards, Mathieu
They did mess up our rooms. We booked and confirmed that 4 beds were in the adjoining rooms I booked and it was not the case. There were 2 kings beds only. Also one shower did not work so we had to share one for 4 of us. It would have been nice to have some privacy as well when taking a shower as there was little or none.
We had a wonderful experience and was very comfortable in our room. The staff went above and beyond to help us and we loved the area. Only wish was for more of a door on the shower. The half door did not keep water in and the bathroom floor would become soaked. Otherwise our stay was fantastic.
Dear Penny, We would like to thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. All the team of Le Lapin Blanc is glad to know that you had a great stay here with us. We all doing our best to satisfy our guests and make you spend a wonderful stay in Paris. Wishing you a lovely day. Regards, Mathieu
It is a very nice and comfortable hotel, in a great location.
Dear Lucila, Thank you fr taking the time to leave a comment. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. Hope to see you for your next time in Paris. Mathieu
Great Stay. Location and design of the hotel are awesome
Dear Jurgen, Thank you for your great review, we are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, that you liked the comfort of our rooms and the location of our hotel . We hope to see you soon for a next stay, Best regards, Uyen
Little gem in the heart of Paris. Great location both to see Paris and for airport connections. Beautifully designed and large rooms! Perfect weekend stay
Dear Kristine, Thank you for your great review, we are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, that you liked the comfort of our rooms and the location of our hotel . We hope to see you soon for a next stay, Best regards, Rossmery
Reception was great. There were some issues that were not resolved.
Dear Kevin, Thank you for your comment. We are so glad to hear you liked our hotel location and rooms. We are happy that our staff made your stay pleasant. We look forward your next stay in our hotel. Kind regards, Uyen
The room is big and cute but is not proper for family. The bathroom was transparent, so it was inconvenient to use it together.The bathroom drain did not drain well.Towels were not changed after cleaning, so we had to ask for them separately. Haven't asked for cleaning since then.
Very comfortable bed
Dear Timbers, Thank you for your review, We are glad to know that you sleeped weel in our beds, We hope to see you again soon, Best regards, Julie
We had such a great stay at the hotel! The Junior Suite was amazing, we would have given 5 starts but unfortunately the door to the balcony was broken and wouldnt lock, so we had to use a chair to keep it closed at night. We did report this to reception and asked them to look at it, however this was not done during our stay. It would also be great if there was a dairy-free yoghurt or soya milk option at breakfast for people with dairy allergies. But we loved the hotel so much and will definitely come back.
the hotel is in a good location, close to bus stop in the latin quarter, with clean rooms and breakfast available
Dear ZOU,Thank you for taking your time to write us a good review. We are delighted to know that you appreciated the location of our hotel and that you enjoyed our room and breakfast provided. We hope that we would be able to welcome you again in the future.Cordially, Nang.
Friendly and helpfull staff. Room was excellent - clean, quiet and very nicelly decorated. Extra plus for the small macarons they treated you with upon arrival. Very good location just next to the Jardin de Luxembourg and Panthéon. Overall a very nice experience.
Dear Alelsson,We would like to thank you for taking the time to provide us with great feedback. We are delighted to know that you appreciate the effort of our team, the decoration and great location of our hotel. And we are happy to read that you had a great experience during your stay with us. We hope to welcome you again in Paris.Cordially, Nang.
very good location, rooms small, but very clean and decently decorated, breakfast was good, but if you go late you have to ask them to restock, overall a nice hotel.
Fantastic location, a little gem of a hotel
Dear Antony,Thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us. And we are more than happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and you loved the location of our hotel. We hope to welcome you again in the future.Cordially, Nang.
It was a great introduction to Paris!
Dear Perry,Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. We are so glad to know that your were happy with our team, accomodation and the location of our hotel. We hope to welcome you again.Best regards, Rossmery
Lovely hotel in a great location. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Dear Guest , Thank you for chosing our hotel and staying with us . We are truly appreciate for your beautiful feedback. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Best regards, Hadi
Very good stay. Central location, cosy and clean room, and the best staff at reception.
Dear Daniel,Thank you so much for taking time to give us your feedback. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We appreciate your trust in our hotel and our staff. We would be very happy to be able to welcome you again for your next stay in Paris. It is a pleasure to have guests like you among us.Yours sincerely, Rossmery
Good but the room is missing some simple elements like shelves and hangers in the bathroom and near the bed
Amazing hotel! Would highly recommend to any couple, friends, or family! We will stay here again. Kind staff, cute rooms, and good vibes!
Dear client,Thank you for your nice comments about our rooms and the staff. It was very nice to have you staying at our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and Im looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.Kind regards, Rossmery
Average. Room was small. No bathrobes. Only two coffee capsules. No view. Would have liked a bath.
Dear Scott,Thank you for your feedback, Like I told you, you booked the last room, all description about the room was write on booking.com when you booked, we do our best for all guest, unfortunatly, we couldn't give you the room with bathtub. For the rest we give more coffee if needed on request, the bathrobe also, don't hesitate to call the desk for the next time.Best regards Julie
Such a beautiful hotel close to Luxembourg Gardens and Notre dame. Lots of quirky little details in the rooms that made it a lot more special than other hotel rooms. Although it is not the most spacious hotel, the location and the quality of the rooms made up for that. We had the express breakfast each morning which was from a selection of pastries, bread, yoghurt, tea, coffee and juice. Gluten free options also available. A lovely start to the day! We loved the little treats brought daily to our room and also the afternoon tea that was available in the breakfast room. This was especially welcome on the afternoon of our arrival and we were able to help ourselves to coffee and a selection of cakes. The staff were always so friendly and happy to answer any questions we had. We would definitely return to this hotel on our next trip to Paris.
Dear Burrows,Thank you for this great feedback, we are glad to know that you enjoyed all details and our services. we would be very happy to be able to welcome you again for your next stay, do not hesitate to contact us directly to make your reservation, we will make sure that you will have the best.Yours sincerely Julie